Calender 2017





Aug. 18 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at the Famous Toastery on Wrightsville Ave.Time 11:45am

Sept. 19 Club Meeting at Cape Fear Community College on Blue Clay Road , McKeithan Center-NA, check with guard for room # . Time 7:00pm

The program this month will be on using WSPR or weak signal signal report











Jan. 6 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at Cape Fear Seafood Restaurant at Porters Neck. Time 11:45am

Jan. 13 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at Henrys Restaurant located at Independence Blvd and Shipyard Blvd. Time 11:45am

Jan. 17 Club Meeting at Cape Fear Community College on Blue Clay Road , McKeithan Center-NA, check with guard for room # . Time 7:00pm

Jan. 20 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at the Olive Garden Restaurant on Market St.Time 11:45am

Jan. 27 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at the Bridgetender Restaurant on Airlie Rd.Time 11:45am

Feb. 3 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at Osteria Cicchetti in the Forum. Time 11:45am

Feb. 10 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at the Port City Chop House on Eastwood Rd. Time 11:45am

Feb. 21 Club Meeting at Cape Fear Community College on Blue Clay Road , McKeithan Center-NA, check with guard for room # . Time 7:00pm

Feb. 24 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at Henrys Restaurant located at Independence Blvd and Shipyard Blvd. Time 11:45am

Feb. 26 North Carolina QSO Party at the battleship. Time 9:00am until around 5:00pm or the bands die.

Mar. 3 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at the Olive Garden Restaurant on Market St.Time 11:45am

Mar. 10 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at the Bridgetender Restaurant on Airlie Rd. Time 11:45am

Mar. 17 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at Osteria Cicchetti in the Forum.Time 11:45am

Mar. 21 Club Meeting at Cape Fear Community College on Blue Clay Road , McKeithan Center-NA, check with guard for room # . Time 7:00pm

Mar. 24 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at the Port City Chop House on Eastwood Rd.Time 11:45am

Mar. 31 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at Cape Fear Seafood Restaurant at Porters Neck.Time 11:45am

Apr. 7 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at Henry’s Restaurant on the corner of Shipyard and Independence.Time 11:45am

Apr. 7-9 Azalea Festival Special Event More info

Apr. 14 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at the Olive Garden Restaurant on Market St..Time 11:45am

Apr. 18 Club Meeting at Cape Fear Community College on Blue Clay Road , McKeithan Center-NA, check with guard for room # . Time 7:00pm

Apr. 21 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at the Bridgetender Restaurant on Airlie Rd.Time 11:45am

Apr. 28 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at Osteria Cicchetti in the Forum. Time 11:45am

May 5 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at Port City Chop House on Eastwood Rd. Time 11:45am

May 12 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at the Famous Toastery restaurant…..this used to be Havanas and is located at 6722 Wrightsville Ave. Time 11:45am

May. 16 Club Meeting at Cape Fear Community College on Blue Clay Road , McKeithan Center-NA, check with guard for room # . Time 7:00pm

May 26 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at Cape Fear Seafood Restaurant at Porters Neck. Time 11:45am

June 2 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at the Olive Garden Restaurant on MarketTime 11:45am

June 9 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at the Bridgetender Restaurant on Airlie Rd. Time 11:45am

June 16 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at Osteria Cicchetti in the Forum. Time 11:45am

June 23 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at the Port City Chop House on Eastwood Rd. Time 11:45am

June 30 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at the Famous Toastery on Wrightsville Ave.Time 11:45am

July 7 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at Henrys Restaurant located at Independence Blvd and Shipyard Blvd.Time 11:45am

July 14 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at Cape Fear Seafood Restaurant at Porters Neck.Time 11:45am

July 21 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at Olive Garden Restaurant on MarketTime .Time 11:45am

July 28 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at the Bridgetender Restaurant on Airlie Rd.Time .Time 11:45am

Aug. 4 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at Osteria Cicchetti in the Forum.Time .Time 11:45am

Aug. 11 Friday lunch bunch will meet for good food and excelcent conversation about Amateur Radio at Port City Chop House on Eastwood Rd.Time 11:45am

<